Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/70/6659570/html/index.php:1) in /home/content/70/6659570/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
American Windsurfing Tour–Inspiring the Future of Our Sport http://americanwindsurfingtour.com Tue, 03 May 2016 20:50:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Day 13: Video Recaps and Closing Party Invitation http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-13-video-recaps-and-closing-party-invitation/ Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:10:19 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11779 Day 12: Noireaux and Moreno Repeat at Ho’okipa http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-12-noireaux-and-moreno-repeat-at-hookipa/ Mon, 09 Nov 2015 09:59:44 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11767 Day 11: Camille Juban Takes the 2015 AWT Title http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-11-camille-juban-takes-the-2015-awt-title/ http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-11-camille-juban-takes-the-2015-awt-title/#respond Mon, 09 Nov 2015 02:18:07 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11756 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-11-camille-juban-takes-the-2015-awt-title/feed/ 0 Day 10: More Wind and More Podiums http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-10-more-wind-and-more-podiums/ Sat, 07 Nov 2015 08:36:45 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11742 Day 9: Another Windy Day Produced 3 Results http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-9-another-windy-day-produced-3-results/ Fri, 06 Nov 2015 09:11:39 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11723 Day 8: High Winds Bring Hard Charging Sailing http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-8-high-winds-bring-hard-charging-sailing/ Thu, 05 Nov 2015 09:58:16 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11708 Day 7: A Day Off With Quatro and Goya http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-7-a-day-off-with-quatro-and-goya/ Wed, 04 Nov 2015 09:09:23 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11698 Day 6: Lay Day Lets us Check in with 99 and Dakine http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-6-lay-day-lets-us-check-in-with-99-and-dakine/ Tue, 03 Nov 2015 18:09:27 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11689 Day 5: Pro Women Crowned & Youth Show Their Stuff http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-5-pro-women-crowned-youth-show-their-stuff/ Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:02:13 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11676 Day 4: The Stage is Set http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/day-4-the-stage-is-set/ Sun, 01 Nov 2015 08:55:50 +0000 http://americanwindsurfingtour.com/?p=11655