Subscribe via RSS Feed

Категория: Rider недели

Rider of the Week

Rider недели

[ 0 ] Октябрь 15, 2012

Kevin Pritchard Tell us about yourself. Откуда Вы? Я вырос в Калифорнии, Риверсайд, в значительной степени одно из худших мест в мире для виндсерфинга. Лучше всего было то, что мне дали возможность сделать это. Как только я мог, I moved to Maui and have lived […]

Rider of the Week

Rider недели

[ 0 ] Сентябрь 25, 2012

Camille Juban Tell us about yourself: Я родился в Сент-Этьен, (ФРАНЦИЯ), и мои родители переехали в карибском острове Гваделупа, когда я был 4 лет. Где ты сейчас живешь? Я из маленького райского острова в Карибском Французской Гваделупы называется. It’s a little bit far away from everything, […]

Rider of the Week

Rider недели

[ 0 ] Сентябрь 8, 2012

Сара Flowe Откуда вы? Я никогда не знаю, как ответить на этот вопрос. Мэриленд и Вирджиния в зависимости от того, кто я говорю. Расскажите о вашей карьере. Я вырос гоночных dinghys и узнали, как виндсерфинг в колледже. Я ушел из парусная команда в пользу виндсерфинг-клуб моего старшего весной и […]

Rider of the Week

Rider недели

[ 0 ] Август 19, 2012

Энди МакКинни-Расскажите нам о себе и своей карьере: Я родился в Олбани, Нью-Йорк, и начал виндсерфинга на семейные каникулы в Кейп-Коде и Jersey Shore, но действительно не попасть в него, пока, проживающих вблизи Lake Champlain в Вермонте, в 1998. Это тааак ветреную там ... то, что сладкое место!! Некоторые друзья и […]

Subscribe via RSS Feed

Category: Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] October 15, 2012

Kevin Pritchard Tell us about yourself. Where are you from? I grew up in Riverside California, pretty much one of the worst places in the world for windsurfing. The best thing about it was that I was given the opportunity to do it. As soon as I could, I moved to Maui and have lived […]

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] September 25, 2012

Camille Juban Tell us about yourself: I was born in St Etienne, (France), and my parents moved to the Caribbean island of Guadeloupe when I was 4 years old. Where are do you live now? I’m from a little paradise island in the French Caribbean called Guadeloupe.  It’s a little bit far away from everything, […]

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] September 8, 2012

Sara Flowe Where are you from? I never know how to answer this question. Maryland or Virginia depending on who I’m talking to. Tell us about your career. I grew up racing dinghys and learned how to windsurf in college. I quit the sailing team in favor of the windsurfing club my senior spring and […]

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] August 19, 2012

Andy McKinney -Tell us about yourself and your career: I was born in Albany, NY, and started windsurfing on family vacations to Cape Cod and the Jersey Shore, but didn’t REALLY get into it until living near Lake Champlain in Vermont, in 1998. It’s soooo windy up there… what a sweet place!! Some friends and […]