Subscribe via RSS Feed

Kategorie: Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] September 8, 2012

Sara Flowe Where are you from? Ich weiß nie, wie diese Frage zu beantworten. Maryland oder Virginia je nachdem, wer ich rede. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Karriere. Ich wuchs racing dinghys und lernte Windsurf in der Schule. Ich verließ die Segelteam zugunsten des Windsurfing Club meinem Abschlussjahr Frühjahr und […]

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] August 19, 2012

Andy McKinney-Erzählen Sie uns über sich selbst und Ihre Karriere: Ich wurde in Albany geboren, NY, und begann Windsurfen auf Familienurlaub auf Cape Cod und die Jersey Shore, aber nicht wirklich in sie zu erhalten, bis lebende Nähe von Lake Champlain in Vermont, in 1998. Es ist soooo windig dort oben ... was für ein süßer Ort!! Einige Freunde und […]

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] August 7, 2012

Sean Aiken Erzähl uns von sich selbst: Sean Aiken 44 Jahre jung, verheiratet mit Audrey Aiken, 2 Kids Of (6) und Zoe (3). Ich bin ein Glückspilz. Woher kommen Sie? Ursprünglich aus Mt. Vernon, WA. Verbrachten den Sommer in der Schlucht seit 87 'und etwa ein Dutzend Winter in Maui. Hood River ist die Heimat […]

Francisco Goya

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] Juli 21, 2012

Francisco Goya Wo kommst du her? Ich wurde in Buenos Aires geboren, Argentinien auf 12/22/1970. Aufgewachsen bin ich in Kontakt mit allen Fun-Sportarten und als ich mich umdrehte 13 Mein Bruder hat in Windsurfen eingehängt und sobald ich es ausprobiert Ich liebte das Gefühl,. Für mich ist Windsurfen ist eine Kombination aus all jenen […]

Subscribe via RSS Feed

Category: Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] September 8, 2012

Sara Flowe Where are you from? I never know how to answer this question. Maryland or Virginia depending on who I’m talking to. Tell us about your career. I grew up racing dinghys and learned how to windsurf in college. I quit the sailing team in favor of the windsurfing club my senior spring and […]

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] August 19, 2012

Andy McKinney -Tell us about yourself and your career: I was born in Albany, NY, and started windsurfing on family vacations to Cape Cod and the Jersey Shore, but didn’t REALLY get into it until living near Lake Champlain in Vermont, in 1998. It’s soooo windy up there… what a sweet place!! Some friends and […]

Rider of the Week

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] August 7, 2012

Sean Aiken Tell us about yourself: Sean Aiken 44 years young, married to Audrey Aiken, 2 kids Van (6) and Zoe (3). I am one lucky guy. Where are you from? Originally from Mt Vernon, WA. Spent summers in the Gorge since 87’ and about a dozen winters in Maui. Hood River has been home […]

Francisco Goya

Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] July 21, 2012

Francisco Goya Where are you from? I was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 12/22/1970. I grew up in contact with all fun sports and when I turned 13 my brother got hooked into windsurfing and as soon as I tried it I loved the feeling. For me Windsurfing is a combination of all those […]