Subscribe via RSS Feed

Категория: Rider недели

Camille Juban:  AWT/Weendy Rider of the Week

Камиль джубан: AWT / Weendy Rider недели

[ 0 ] Июль 15, 2013

Каждый раз, когда Камиль Juban попадает в воду, ли он freesailing, обучение, или конкурирующие на американском Виндсерфинг тур (AWT), Вы можете ожидать увидеть много поднятых бровей. В прошлом году, это очень талантливый виндсерфером закончил 1 место на AWT. Weendy догнал Камиль сразу после он поставил 1-е место в пистолет […]

Miho Tanaka: AWT/Weendy Rider of the Week

Михо Танака: AWT / Weendy Rider недели

[ 0 ] Июль 10, 2013

Михо Танака родом из Японии и дебютировала на AWT (Американская Виндсерфинг тура) два года назад. После двух выдающихся 3-го места выступления в первых двух остановках 2013 сезон, мы связались с Михо, чтобы увидеть, что такое жизнь, как на ее стороне мира. Номер на парусе: J27 Национальность: Японии Век: […]

Sam Bittner

Сэм Биттнер: Weendy Rider недели

[ 0 ] Июнь 25, 2013

Вы должны обязательно быть в курсе того, что Саманта Биттнер не только всадника AWT, но и AWT Руководитель тура. Мы встретились с Сэмом в течение первых событий AWT в Санта-Крус, чтобы мельком увидеть, как американская Виндсерфинг тур вырос больше и лучше с каждым годом. Работы […]

Weendy Blog Features Ingrid Larouche

Особенности Weendy Блог Ингрид Larouche

[ 0 ] Май 21, 2013

На этой неделе догнал Ингрид Larouche, Женщина, которая доминировала в AWT 2011 и 2012. И может сделать это снова в этом году. Номер на парусе: CAN 66 Гражданство: Canadian Residence: Худ-Ривер, Орегон, USA Started Windsurfing: в 22 years old Home Spot: Инкубатор, Columbia Gorge AWT Debut: 2010 Спонсоры: MAUI ПАРУСА, DAKINE, MAKANI FINS, […]

Subscribe via RSS Feed

Category: Rider of the Week

Camille Juban:  AWT/Weendy Rider of the Week

Camille Juban: AWT/Weendy Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] July 15, 2013

Every time Camille Juban hits the water, whether he is freesailing, training, or competing on the American Windsurfing Tour (AWT), you can expect to see a lot of raised eyebrows. Last year, this very talented windsurfer finished 1st overall on the AWT. Weendy caught up with Camille straight after he placed 1st place in Pistol […]

Miho Tanaka: AWT/Weendy Rider of the Week

Miho Tanaka: AWT/Weendy Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] July 10, 2013

Miho Tanaka hails from Japan and made her debut on the AWT (American Windsurfing Tour) two years ago. After two outstanding 3rd-place performances in the first two stops of the 2013 season, we caught up with Miho to see what life is like on her side of the world. Sail Number: J27 Nationality: Japan Age: […]

Sam Bittner

Sam Bittner: Weendy Rider of the Week

[ 0 ] June 25, 2013

You must definitely be aware of the fact that Samantha Bittner is not just an AWT rider, but also the AWT Tour Director. We caught up with Sam during the first AWT event in Santa Cruz, to catch a glimpse of how the American Windsurfing Tour has grown bigger and better year after year. Started […]

Weendy Blog Features Ingrid Larouche

Weendy Blog Features Ingrid Larouche

[ 0 ] May 21, 2013

This week caught up with Ingrid Larouche, the woman who dominated the AWT in 2011 and 2012. And may do so again this year. Sail number: CAN 66 Nationality: Canadian Residence: Hood River, Oregon, USA Started Windsurfing: at 22 years old Home Spot: Hatchery, Columbia Gorge AWT Debut: 2010 Sponsors: MAUI SAILS, DAKINE, MAKANI FINS, […]