Subscribe via RSS Feed

Kategorie: Pistol Flusswelle Bash

Day 2 at Pistol River Bernd Roediger wins SUP Gold Beach Challenge

Tag 2 bei Pistol Fluss Bernd Roediger gewinnt SUP Challenge-Gold Beach

[ 1 ] Juni 19, 2013

Tag 2 im AWT Pistol Flusswelle Bash von Starboard präsentiert war alles über SUP. Der Wind war schwach die Wellen waren so anständig es Zeit, die SUP Gold Beach Herausforderung durch den Inn of the Beachcomber präsentiert laufen war. Der Wettbewerb hat Spaß gemacht, aber immer noch ernst Einkochen zu einer endgültigen mit […]

Day 1 at the AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard

Tag 1 im AWT Pistol Flusswelle Bash von Starboard präsentiert

[ 0 ] Juni 18, 2013

Die Wettbewerber haben in der Stadt Gold Beach abgestiegen, Oregon für die 2013 AWT Pistol Flusswelle Bash von Starboard präsentiert. Die Premierenfeier und Registrierung wurde durch den Inn of the Beachcomber gehostet und jeder hatte eine Explosion mit BBQ, Bier und Musik… immer eine gewinnbringende Kombination. Tag 1 was a relaxing […]

Wave Bash Just Days Away

Wave-Bash nur wenige Tage entfernt

[ 0 ] Juni 14, 2013

Die Pistol Flusswelle Bash, präsentiert von Starboard und Severne, ist nur wenige Tage entfernt. Pistol wurde das Liefern der Waren in letzter Zeit. Es gab viel Action mit Pros stoppen Anfang an in die Bedingungen stimmen. Die Einheimischen wurden dort erzielte epischen Bedingungen die ganze Saison, but Levi Siver and Russ Faurot payed a […]

Watch the Pro Men’s Final from Pistol River

Sehen Sie sich das Pro Herren Final von Pistol River

[ 0 ] Juli 12, 2012

Sie können sich alle die Aktion von Pistol River am AWTHeats.com. Hier ist die Pro Herren Finale in Falls Sie es verpasst.

Subscribe via RSS Feed

Category: Pistol River Wave Bash

Day 2 at Pistol River Bernd Roediger wins SUP Gold Beach Challenge

Day 2 at Pistol River Bernd Roediger wins SUP Gold Beach Challenge

[ 1 ] June 19, 2013

Day 2 at the AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard was all about SUP. The wind was light the waves were decent so it was time to run the SUP Gold Beach Challenge presented by the Inn of the Beachcomber. The competition was fun but still serious boiling down to a final featuring […]

Day 1 at the AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard

Day 1 at the AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard

[ 0 ] June 18, 2013

The competitors have descended on the town of Gold Beach, Oregon for the 2013 AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard. The opening night party and registration was hosted by the Inn of the Beachcomber and everyone had a blast with BBQ, beer and music… always a winning combination. Day 1 was a relaxing […]

Wave Bash Just Days Away

Wave Bash Just Days Away

[ 0 ] June 14, 2013

The Pistol River Wave Bash, presented by Starboard and Severne, is just days away. Pistol has been delivering the goods lately. There has been lots of action with Pros stopping in early to tune into the conditions. The locals have been there scoring epic conditions all season, but Levi Siver and Russ Faurot payed a […]

Watch the Pro Men’s Final from Pistol River

Watch the Pro Men’s Final from Pistol River

[ 0 ] July 12, 2012

You can check out all the action from Pistol River at AWTHeats.com. Here is the Pro Men’s Final in case you missed it.