Subscribe via RSS Feed

Категория: Пистолет реки волны Bash

Quick Clip by AWT Rider Morgan Noireaux

Быстрые клип AWT Rider Morgan Noireaux

[ 0 ] Июль 22, 2013

Выезд Morgan рип некоторые небольшие волны на мысе Себастьян, во время его поездки в Орегон для пистолета реки волны Bash. Условия были не эпическое, но он сумел сделать это выглядит довольно хорошо.

Pistol River Wave Bash 2013 Video

Пистолет реки волны Bash 2013 Видео

[ 0 ] Июнь 23, 2013

Камиль Juban победит Single Elimination в AWT Пистолет Bash волны реки представленных Starboard. Прогноз доставлен за день на четыре 2013 AWT Пистолет реки волны Bash представленных правому борту с 20-25 узел ветра. Волны были небольшие, но было достаточно, чтобы пройти через полную ликвидацию одного кронштейна для всех подразделений. […]

Camille Juban wins Single Elimination at AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard

Камиль Juban победит Single Elimination в AWT Пистолет Bash волны реки представленных Starboard

[ 1 ] Июнь 22, 2013

Прогноз доставлен за день на четыре 2013 AWT Пистолет реки волны Bash представленных правому борту с 20-25 узел ветра. Волны были небольшие, но было достаточно, чтобы пройти через полную ликвидацию одного кронштейна для всех подразделений. Это был долгий день на пляже, но это было интересно увидеть […]

Day 3 – AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard… Contest On!

День 3 – AWT Пистолет реки волны Bash представленных Starboard… На конкурс!

[ 0 ] Июнь 21, 2013

Целый день висит на пляже наконец, свои плоды, как поднялся ветер просто достаточно, чтобы начать конкуренцию. После 11 утра шкиперов встречи гонщиков (Особенно любителям) получил преимущество Q & Сессия с некоторыми из Top Pro в мире гонщиков. Кевин Притчард, Леви Сивер, Камиль джубан, Bernd Roediger and […]

Subscribe via RSS Feed

Category: Pistol River Wave Bash

Quick Clip by AWT Rider Morgan Noireaux

Quick Clip by AWT Rider Morgan Noireaux

[ 0 ] July 22, 2013

Check out Morgan rip some small waves at Cape Sebastian, during his trip to Oregon for the Pistol River Wave Bash. Conditions weren’t epic, but he managed to make it look pretty good.

Pistol River Wave Bash 2013 Video

Pistol River Wave Bash 2013 Video

[ 0 ] June 23, 2013

Camille Juban wins Single Elimination at AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard. The forecast delivered for day four at the 2013 AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard with 20-25 knot wind. The waves were small but there was enough to get through a full single elimination bracket for all the divisions. […]

Camille Juban wins Single Elimination at AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard

Camille Juban wins Single Elimination at AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard

[ 1 ] June 22, 2013

The forecast delivered for day four at the 2013 AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard with 20-25 knot wind. The waves were small but there was enough to get through a full single elimination bracket for all the divisions. It was a long day at the beach but it was exciting to see […]

Day 3 – AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard… Contest On!

Day 3 – AWT Pistol River Wave Bash presented by Starboard… Contest On!

[ 0 ] June 21, 2013

A full day hanging at the beach finally paid off as the wind came up just enough to begin competition. After an 11am skippers meeting riders (especially the amateurs) got the benefit of a Q & A session with some of the world’s top pro riders. Kevin Pritchard, Levi Siver, Camille Juban, Bernd Roediger and […]